Find Faculty and Staff at Howard

Showing 865 - 888 of 1101 results

Julie Sanders

Program Manager for Faculty Affairs

Office of the Provost

Andrew Sanderson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Graduate School

Norman Bishop Sandridge

Associate Professor

Political Science

Sloan Sanford

Project Manager

Office of the Provost

Gena Sanford

Site Manager

JumpStart Program

Denise Saunders Thompson

Assistant Dean for Administration

Office of the Dean, College of Fine Arts

Stephen Scheidt

Research Associate Scientist

Physics and Astronomy

Paul Schipper

Adjunct Lecturer

Department of Chemical Engineering, CEA

Elsie Scott

Director, Ronald W. Walters Leadership & Public Policy Center

Office of the Provost

Odessa Scott

Administrative Coordinator

Office of the Dean, College of Fine Arts

Eric Seabron

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, CEA

Nathaniel Seckinger

Adjunct Lecturer

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, CEA

Benedicta Seho-Ahiable

Administrative Assistant II

Office of the Provost

Nicholas Seifert

Master Instructor


Richard Seltzer


Political Science

Lela Johnson Sewell-Williams

Curator of Manuscript Division

Moorland Spingarn Research Center

Shahriar Shafiani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Media, Journalism, Film & Communication

Hayya Shah

Communications and Development Specialist

Office of the Dean, CEA

Tanya Shanklin

Adjunct Lecturer

Art Department

Zachary Shapiro

Senior Associate General Counsel for Litigation and Agency Claims

Office of General Counsel

Seth Shapiro

Senior Communications Specialist (Presidential Communications)

Office of University Communications

Shohreh Sharif

Assistant Professor

Pediatric Dentistry Postgraduate Program

Sudha Sharma